Home / Technology / Starlink Mission

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, March 18 at 8:16 a.m. EDT, or 12:16 UTC, for its sixth launch of Starlink satellites. Falcon 9 will lift off from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida, with a backup opportunity on Thursday, March 19 at 7:56 a.m. EDT, or 11:56 UTC.

Falcon 9’s first stage supported the Iridium-7 NEXT mission in July 2018, the SAOCOM 1A mission in October 2018, the Nusantara Satu mission in February 2019, and the second launch of Starlink in November 2019. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Falcon 9’s fairing previously supported the first launch of Starlink in May 2019. Approximately 45 minutes after liftoff, SpaceX’s fairing recovery vessels, “Ms. Tree” and “Ms. Chief,” will attempt to recover the two fairing halves.

About Moin Uddin Ahmed Tipu

Avatar
My name is Moin Uddin Ahmed Tipu. I`m a Google AdSense Professional and a Google Certified AdSense Optimizer. Life Doesn't Have CTRL + Z. You Can't Undo Lot Of Things. One Of Them Can Be Wrong Selection. Before You Proceed, Make Sure It Will Be Good For You.

Check Also

HUAWEI Mate40 Series Online Global Launch Event

With an unprecedented power, the #HUAWEIMate40 is here. Live at 14:00 CEST on 22.10.2020 as …

Leave a Reply